VOX Audio

Compact Disks of Contemporary Poetry Edited by Bruce Holsapple featuring Mera Wolf, Todd Moore, Lee Sharkey, Margaret Randall, John Macker, Albert Huffstickler, David Benedetti, Gary Brower, Michael Rothenberg, David Meltzer, Jeffrey Lee, David Abel, Burt Hatlen, Gene Frumkin, Joan Logghe,  Bobby Byrd, Joe Hayes, Mary Rising Higgins, George Kalamaras, Mary Ann Cain, Larry Goodell, Chico Martin, Bill Sylvester, Craig Dworkin, John Tritica, Dana Wilde, Joseph Somoza, David Empfield, Timothy Wright, Jim Bishop, Nathaniel Tarn, Janet Rodney, Michael Boughn, Wayne Crawford, Mary McGinnis, Anne MacNaughton, Peter Rabbit, Lawrence Welsh, Keith Wilson, Donald Guravich, Joanne Kyger, John Clarke, Charles Keil, Amy Beeder, Stefi Weisburd, V.B. Price, Anne Valley-Fox, Donald Levering, Janine Pommy Vega, Stanley Noyes, Marilyn Stablein, Suzanne Lummis, Jonathan Skinner, Mei-mei Berssenbrugge, Amalio Madueno, Alvaro Cardona-Hine, Howard McCord and Bruce Holsapple.

Please click the Vox Audio cover for more…


Vox Audio P.O. Box 594 Magdalena, New Mexico 87825, USA

2 thoughts on “VOX Audio

  1. What a great venue for the poets of New Mexico and Maine! Congratulations to Bruce Holsapple for all his years of undaunting hard work and his passion for poetry. And many thanks to Todd for all the information on the poets. I especially loved seeing the picture of 85 Park Street where it all began with a raven and a man on the fire escape watching the evening sky.

Leave a Review

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.